Holiday Schedules 2020 - VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

 

Holiday Schedules 2020

Holiday Closure Dates for 2021

Listed below are dates of Federal Holidays that the VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System outpatient clinics will be closed.  If you need health care assistance on these days the the Emergency Room is open. Same day Services on these dates, may be accessed at our VA Medical Center Emergegency Department ay 6900 North Pecos Road, North Las Vegas, NV 89086

For directions read more: VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

 

Date

Holiday

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 (Observed) Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 15 (Observed) George Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 (Observed) Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 (Observed) Christmas Day